Colets Club News

Group Swimming Lessons January 2018

Winter Term Group Swimming Lessons Booking From Saturday 9th December

Our next group swimming lessons will run from Monday 8th January to Friday 30th March. Bookings open from Saturday 9th December. Click here to download your booking form.

Christmas Timetables & Opening Hours

Christmas Timetables & Opening Hours - Early Closing on Sunday 10th December

Please click here to find our opening hours over the festive period. Please note the early closing time on Sunday 10th December for the staff Christmas Party!

Our Christmas Studio Timetable comes into effect from Monday 18th December. Download it here

Christmas Holiday Kids' Camp

Christmas Holiday Kids' & Teen Camps Booking Now

Bookings have opened for our Christmas Kids' & Teen Camps. Click here to download the booking form and here to view the information booklet.

Family Fireworks

Family Fireworks Sunday 29th October 2017

Parent and Child Swimming Course

Parent and Child Swimming Courses

Our next parent and child swimming course starts on Thursday 2nd November. Courses are available from age 6 months to 3.5 years. Click here for more information.

October Half-Term Kids' Camp

October Half-Term Kids' Camp Booking Monday 11th September

October Half-Term Kids' and Teen Camps will be booking from Monday 11th September. Camps will run from Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October.

Check out our timetable here and download the booking form here.

Summer Holiday Timetables

Summer Timetables Active From Monday 24th July

Timetables for the pool and studio will be effective from Monday 24th July. Please click here for our pool timetable and here for our studio timetable.

 

Summer Membership

Summer Membership Now Available

Our 6-Week Summer Membership is available to purchase up until 17th August 2017. This offer is open to over 18s and will give full access to the facilities for 6 consecutive weeks. Call today to find out more.

Autumn Term Swimming Lessons

Autumn Term Swimming Lessons Booking Saturday 15th July

Group swimming lessons for the Autumn Term will be booking from Saturday 15th July. Click here to download your booking form

Summer Kids' & Teen Camps Booking From Monday 5th June

Summer Kids' & Teen Camps Booking Now

Our Summer Camps will be running from Monday 24th July to Friday 8th September.